Contact

NCA TEAM

Pavla Bruskova - President

Tel: +420 731 505 929
e-mail: bruskova@nca.cz

 

Zuzana Polova -  Project Manager

Tel.: +420 773 032 220
e-mail: polova@nca.cz

 

Filip Vitek - Project Manager

Tel.: +420 731 534 179
e-mail: vitek@nca.cz

 

Eva Wiedermanova - PR and Communication Manager

Tel.: +420 730 547 279
e-mail: wiedermanova@nca.cz

 

Renata Sventkova - Financial Manager

Tel.: +420 604 474 090
e-mail: sventkova@nca.cz

 

Petra Polaskova - Office Manager

Tel.: +420 732 537 624
e-mail:polaskova@nca.cz

 

General e-mail contact: info@nca.cz

ADDRESS

National Cluster Association
U Tiskarny 616/9
702 00 Ostrava
Czech Republic
ID: 26573776, no VAT payer
 

BANK ACCOUNT

UniCredit Bank, 2104404324/2700
IBAN: CZ59 2700 0000 0021 0440 4324
SWIFT:  BACX CZ PP